TEAM

Unser Team stellt sich vor …

Sandra Glaser

Sandra Glaser

Feinkostmanufaktur Verkauf

Telefon 0711 24 83 97 30
Fax 0711 24 83 97 39
Mail sandra.glaser@gourmet-compagnie.de

Jana Elser

Jana Elser

Feinkostmanufaktur Verkauf

Telefon 0711 248397 345
Fax 0711 248397 39
Mail jana.elser@gourmet-compagnie.de

Max Elser 

Max Elser 

Feinkostmanufaktur Küchenleitung

Telefon 0711 248397 410
Mail max.elser@gourmet-compagnie.de

Marion Heinrich

Marion Heinrich

Feinkostmanufaktur Qualitätssicherung

Telefon 0711 24 83 97 342
Fax 0711 24 83 97 39
Mail marion.heinrich@gourmet-compagnie.de

Tim Elser

Tim Elser

Feinkostmanufaktur QMB, Technik & Projekte

Telefon 0711 24 83 97 362
Fax 0711 24 83 97 39 
Mail tim.elser@gourmet-compagnie.de

Vera Haigis

Vera Haigis

Feinkostmanufaktur Betriebsleitung

Telefon 0711 24 83 97 31 
Fax 0711 24 83 97 39 
Mail vera.haigis@gourmet-compagnie.de

Erika Rost

Erika Rost

Buchhaltung

Telefon 0711 24 83 97 32
Fax 0711 24 83 97 39
Mail erika.rost@gourmet-compagnie.de

Bettina Hertler

Bettina Hertler

Buchhaltung

Telefon 0711 248397 344
Fax 0711 248397 39
Mail bettina.hertler@gourmet-compagnie.de